How we roll

Neo Cycling Club Inc. (ABN 96 736 228 793) is a not-for-profit Incorporated Association, registered in New South Wales.

As a not-for-profit, the club’s predominant objective is to encourage, foster, and develop participation in the sport of cycling, with a sustained focus on junior development.

The club’s strategic and business decisions are taken by our Management Committee, elected at each Annual General Meeting.

The club’s Management Committee is responsible for steering the operation of the club and its overall performance.  

Our Management Committee comprises:

PresidentSinclair Taylor
Vice-PresidentStelio Pappas
SecretarySofia Zucchiatti
TreasurerJames Mahon
Committee Member (Equipment)Blair Chandler
Committee Member (Volunteering)Riki Cannon
Committee Member (Women’s Captain)Lucy O’Shaughnessy
Committee Member (Marketing & Comms)Rod Smith