Time Trials

The start order can be found up to 15 minutes before your event.

The results will be posted live.

Participating riders have a chance to win the PB Jackpot.


Top Riders

Ten points are awarded for the first rider over the line, with one less point for each rider after that. Additionally, there are ten participation points for every rider. Eg The points awarded for the first 15 riders are 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10.

Riders may miss six events, the equivalent of two whole rounds without missing out on participation points. This allows riders with busy schedules to stay in contention for the top 5.

Senior A

Senior B

Secondary Male – Top 5

Secondary Female – Top 5

Primary Male – Top 5

Primary Female – Top 5

Juniors, not in the top 5? Check out the full point-score.

Club Cup & Schools Cup

Each rider earns points for their Club and/or School. Points are tallied to determine the champion club and school.


Although everyone is registered with Neo, in the interest of fairness, riders are grouped into whatever Cycling Australia or Triathlon Australia club they are members of. If members of both, they may nominate a club (once per season).

Secondary Schools

Primary Schools